Guns of The Lion (Faith and Freedom #2)
Douglas Bond
The Faith & Freedom Trilogy, sequel to the Crown & Covenant Series, chronicles new generations of the M'Kethe family who find freedom in 18th-century America. Adventure is afoot as Old World tyrannies clash with New World freedoms. Douglas Bond weaves together fictional characters with historical figures from Scottish and American history.

ISBN: 9781596381063
Catalogue code: N/A
Publisher: P & R PUBLISHING - published 15/09/2008
Format: Paperback