The Altar and the Door (CD)
Casting Crowns
Track Listing

- What This World Needs
- Every Man
- Slow Fade
- East to West
- The Word is Alive
- The Altar and the Door
- Somewhere In the Middle
- I Know You're There
- Prayer For a Friend
- All Because of Jesus

ISBN: 602341011723
Catalogue code: N/A
Publisher: REUNION RECORDS - published 01/09/2007
Format: CD