Unlimited Spring Harvest Live Worship 2019
£12.99  £10.99
Unlimited Spring Harvest Live Worship 2019
Various Artists
‘Unlimited Live Worship from Spring Harvest 2019’ reflects the energetic and authentic worship from all three Spring Harvest locations (Minehead, Skegness and Harrogate) with lead worshippers Andy Smith, Elim Sound, Kees Kraayenoord and Lou Fellingham. Includes ‘Raise A Hallelujah’, ‘Living Hope’, ‘Fill This House With Your Glory’ and ‘Ready For You’. Track Listing: 01. Raise A Hallelujah 02. Be Praised 03. Who You Say I Am 04. Living Hope 05. Fill This House With Your Glory 06. Crucified 07. Glorious Day 08. Our God Is For Us 09. New 10. Hope Has A Name 11. Ready For You 12. Jesus Victorious

ISBN: 5021776234333
Catalogue code: N/A
Publisher: Essential Christian - published 01/07/2019
Format: CD  

List price £12.99  Our price £10.99