The Best Live Worship Album... Ever (3CD)
Following on from the hugely successful ‘Best Worship Songs…Ever!’, ‘Best Live Worship Album…Ever!’ includes live tracks from Rebecca St. James, Delirious?, Darlene Zschech, Russell Fragar, Reuben Morgan, Chris Tomlin, Godfrey Birtill, SONICFLOOd, Robin Mark, Lara Martin, Kathryn Scott, Brian Doerksen, Kate Simmonds, London Community Gospel Choir featuring Matt Redman, London Community Gospel Choir featuring Martin Smith, Gareth Robinson, Simon Brading, Graham Kendrick and more.

Track Listing:

CD 1
01. Dance Dance
02. Arise
03. Everlasting God
04. Sing To The Lord
05. Here I Am To Worship
06. Take Us To The River
07. Father Me
08. Everything Glorious
09. Blessed Be Your Name
10. Lord Reign In Me
11. Majesty
12. I Stand Amazed
13. The Power Of The Cross
14. Nothing But The Blood
15. Centre
16. Above All
17. Shout To The Lord

CD 2
01. Praise Is Rising
02. Come Now Is The Time
03. In Christ Alone
04. Worthy
05. There Is A Day
06. God Is Here
07. Good And Gracious
08. History Maker
09. Just One Touch From The King
10. Love Mercy
11. How Great Is Our God
12. Facedown
13. Amazing Grace/No Not By Might/Are You Washed
14. I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever
15. Whole World In His Hands
16. You Reign

CD 3
01. Grace
02. Great God Of Wonders
03. My Redeemer Lives
04. Hungry
05. You Never Let Go
06. Open The Eyes Of My Heart
07. Happy Day
08. Joy Has Dawned
09. Lift Up Your Heads
10. The Voice Of Hope
11. Miracle Maker
12. Who Is There Like You
13. Your Name
14. I Live My Life
15. Love Came Down
16. The Heart Of Worship
17. Love You So Much

ISBN: 5019282277326
Catalogue code: KMCD2773
Publisher: KINGSWAY - published 15/03/2007
Format: CD