No Other Name  Hillsong
£12.99  £10.99
No Other Name Hillsong
No Other Name is the 23rd worship album by Hillsong due for release on 1 July 2014.. The recording team includes Joel Houston, Marty Sampson, Ben Fielding, Taya Smith, Hannah Hobbs, Reuben Morgan, Jay Cooke, David Ware, Jad Gillies, and Matt Crocker, among others.

"No Other Name” is this year's highly anticipated annual Hillsong Worship album release, with 11 original songs perfect for individual and congregational worship.

Featuring the songwriting, worship leadership, musicianship and vocals of those now well-known as the Hillsong Worship team, including Reuben Morgan, Ben Fielding, Matt Crocker, Joel Houston, Nigel Hendroff, Autumn Hardman, Annie Garrett, Jad Gillies, David Ware, and Taya Smith.

The album’s standout songs include the title track, ‘No Other Name’, which captures Hillsong Church’s current season of building on the foundations of the past three decades and 'pioneering again’, whilst continuing to lift up the One it all began with, Jesus.

More than just songs, our prayer is that the album would give voice to individuals and churches across the earth, unifying them in a declaration of worship that is lifted to and for no other name but Jesus.

ISBN: 9320428279026
Catalogue code: N/A
Publisher: INTEGRITY MUSIC - published 01/07/2014
Format: CD  

List price £12.99  Our price £10.99