Mission Bell (CD)
Here at last is the eagerly anticipated eighth studio album from Delirious? 'The Mission Bell' released 7th Nov. 2005 contains twelve brand new songs including 'Now Is The Time' co-written with Matt Redman.

Also included on the new album is an exclusive 12-minute behind-the-scenes CD-Rom video, 'Inside The Studio'.

01. Stronger
02. Now Is The Time
03. Solid Rock
04. All This Time
05. Miracle Maker
06. Here I Am Send Me
07. Fires Burn
08. Our God Reigns
09. Love Is A Miracle
10. Paint The Town Red
11. Take Off My Shoes
12. I'll See You

ISBN: 5033910002425
Catalogue code: FURYCD9
Publisher: KINGSWAY - published 08/11/2005
Format: CD